Project Team

Dr Lebogang Mosupye-Semenya 

University of Johannesburg, South Africa.
PhD Business Management. Following a successful career as a water engineer, Lebogang now investigates the intersection of government policy and technology adoption.

Margaret Muthee

NACOSTI, Kenya. MA Development Studies. She has seventeen years work experience in research, policy analysis and development programmes implementation and management.

Samuel Njuguna 

NACOSTI, Kenya. MSC Statistics. He has eight years of experience in the academic arena, and further five years of experience in research, data analytics, programme coordination and M&E. 

Prof Erika Kraemer-Mbula

University of Johannesburg, South Afrca. Chair holder of the DSI/NRF/Newton Fund Trilateral Chair in Transformative Innovation, the Fourth Industrial Revolution and Sustainable Development.

Prof Rebecca Hanlin

University of Johannesburg, South Africa. PhD Science and Technology Studies. A seasoned researcher and policy advocate in the field of innovation and its impact on sustainable development processes.

Rita Muriuki

University of Nairobi, Kenya. MA Project Planning & Management with over 15 years in Project management, Project Coordination & Monitoring and Evaluation

Prof Madara Ogot 

University of Nairobi, Kenya. PhD Mechanical Engineering, PhD Business Administration. He has over thirty years experience in academic  and innovation arena.

Scroll to Top